f95adbdf31 · Prueba de git en vs2026 · Updated 2026-08-11 23:24:05 -03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?